Quotes- 6

My previous efforts made me considerably abundant. Now I streak for the next milestone as it’s a new beginning- Anvi.
Since the day you walked away, I didn’t write in the journal which had your pictures. I bought a new one to record chronicle of my beginning with people who made me feel better- Anvi.
I have already checked the to-do of a sticky note. With satisfaction and self belief, I delay not to create another one- Anvi.

Thanks for connecting, reading and encouraging. Have a Lovely Day.


Discover more from Words of Anvi

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

11 thoughts on “Quotes- 6

  1. So amazing, Anvi!!!! You know I love your quotes and each post gets better and better!!! That second one is my favorite…you made the feeling very palpable!!! Amazingly done as always, my friend 🖤🤗✨

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.